SALON 2

Men Overboard

First Sat., Dec. 2 @ 8PM

Randie & Stephen Gollomp

2541 White Horse Rd,

Berwyn, PA 193122


First Sun., Dec. 3 @ 7PM

 

Grace & Art Gershkoff

148 Valley Road, Ardmore, PA 19003


Second Saturday, Dec. 9

TBA


Second Sunday, Dec. 10

TBA

SALON 3

Jewish Playwrights Contest

First Sat., Feb 3

TBA


First Sun., Feb 4 @7PM

Debbie & Tom Swirsky-Sacchetti

 263 Beech Hill Rd,

Wynnewood, PA 19096


Second Sat., Feb. 10 @ 8PM

Nancy Baron Baer & Steven Baer

805 Gatemore

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010


Second Sun., Feb. 11 @2PM

Pecki and Carl Witonsky

The Hermitage 1200 Round Hill Road (intersection: 23 & Spring Mill)

Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

SALON 4

Israel Story

First Sat., April 21 @8PM

Gloria & Bob Spitz and Susan & Len Lodish

301 Kent Road

Wynnewood, PA  19096


First Sun., April 22 @7PM

Gloria & Bob Spitz and Susan & Len Lodish

301 Kent Road, Wynnewood, PA  19096


Second Sat., April 28 @ 8PM

Suzi Frost

Millridge Manor House

975 Mill Road. Bryn Mawr, PA 19010


Second Sun., April 29 @ 7PM

Terry Katz

191 Presidential Blvd, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

Second Sunday, April 29

TBA

 

Need more help!? Please email us using the form below.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required