Please review the locations carefully. Click on the address for a map with directions.

If you have forgotten which performance you are booked for, please email info@theatreariel.org.

SALON 2

THE MAN IN THE SUKKAH

Saturday, Dec. 1, 8 PM,

191 Presidential Blvd, Bala Cynwyd, PA, 19004

Sunday, Dec. 2, 7 PM,

*275 Barwynne Road, Wynnewood, PA, 19096

Saturday, Dec. 8, 8 PM,

*228 Spruce Tree Road, Wayne, PA, 19087

Sunday, Dec. 9, 2 PM,

124 Derwen Rd, Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004

SALON 3

THE ETHICS OF OUR FATHERS

Saturday, February 9 @ 8 PM, TBA

Sunday, February 10 @ 7 PM

TBA

Saturday, February 16 @ 8 PM, TBA

Sunday, February 17 @ 2 PM,

*1125 Gingko Lane, Gladwyne, PA, 19035

SALON 4

JEW-DENTITY: A MILLENNIAL’S JEWISH IDENTITY

Saturday, May 4 @ 8:00 PM,

301 Kent Road, Wynnewood, PA,

Sunday, May 5 @ 7:00 PM,

301 Kent Road, Wynnewood, PA,

Saturday, May 11 @ 8:00 PM,

805 Gatemore, Bryn Mawr, PA 19010

Sunday, May 12 @ 7:00 PM,

*463 Hidden River Rd, Penn Valley, PA, 19072

* This home has pets.

Need more help!? Please email us using the form below.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required