Theatre Ariel's Board of Directors

Lonnie Klein, President

Adena Potok, Immediate Past President, Chair, Advisory Board

Suzi Frost

Ethel Hofman

Susan Lodish

Deborah Baer Mozes, Artistic Director

Stefanie Seltzer

David Sobel, CPA

Barbara Spector

Gloria Spitz

Bonnie Zimmerman

Click below to learn more about our work, our mission, and our goals for the future.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required