Sheltered photo #13.jpg

SALON 1

A STRANGE AND SEPARATE PEOPLE by Jon Marans

Regional Première!

Saturday Oct. 21, 8PM , Sunday Oct. 22, 7PM

Saturday Oct. 28, 8PM, Sunday Oct.29, 7PM

SALON 3

Jewish Playwrights Contest- World and Regional Premières!

Saturday February 3, 8PM & Sunday February 4, 7PM

Saturday February 10, 8PM & Sunday February 11, 2PM (matinee)

Cantorial photo #1.jpg

SALON 2

Salon #2: MEN OVERBOARD by Rich Orloff

Hot off the Press!

Saturday Dec. 2, 8PM & Sunday Dec. 3, 7PM

Saturday Dec. 9, 8PM & Sunday Dec. 10 2PM (matinee)

17504354_1395657380472423_6897068318256830065_o.jpg

SALON 4

Israel Story - Regional Première!

Saturday April 21, 8:30PM & Sunday April 22, 7PM

Sunday April 28, 8:30PM & Sunday April 29, 7PM


 

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required